8 Random Facts Meme

I’ve been tagged by Janet Clarey on the 8 random facts meme

First, the Rules:
1) Post these rules before you give your facts
2) List 8 random facts about yourself
3) At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them
4) Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

So here are the 8 facts

1) I love the sunshine and growing vegetables

2) I believe learning is what it’s all about

3) I have 4 cats, Flora, Pixie, Charlotte and Conker

4) I started going grey when I was 21 and decided not to dye my hair (Why is it that everyone dyes their hair?)

5) I hate dressing up – I’m  happiest in shorts & T Shirt

6) I am really softly spoken

7) I love to think, reflect and create new things

8) I am the eldest of 9 children and one of my sisters is Eve (she’s been tagged below)

My tags are;

Eve

Brian

George

Kelly

Mohamed

Michael

Tony

Don

2 thoughts on “8 Random Facts Meme

  1. Pingback: 8 random facts « learning landscapes

  2. Pingback: 8 random facts meme « Donald H Taylor

Leave a Reply

